Thursday, April 23, 2009

Mark Mahoney-Beyond the Vaulting Sky

Here is the cover artwork and track list for Mark's latest release
"Beyond the Vaulting Sky"

Track List:
1. Beyond the Vaulting Sky
2. A Visit to a Most Ancient Outpost
3. Dance of the Arachnid
4. The Subtleties Between Desire and Need
5. Voices Within the Solar Stream
6. Starfish
7. Sailing into Calm Remembrances
8. Chopped Logic

More info to come (very soon) on this wonderful release.