Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Echotomb Artwork and Tracklist

1. Death's Usher
2. Brimm
3. Likely Story
4. Your Ship Is Full Of Holes
5. LMM.7
6. Black Wave Memorial
7. Skin Transistor
8. Beetle Lounge Boy

Saturday, April 25, 2009

Star's End Airplay

Voices Within the Solar Stream and Starfish, track five/six off of Mark Mahoney's recently released full length Beyond the Vaulting Sky is airing this morning at 4:00am on WXPN's Star's End hosted by Chuck van Zyl. Tune into Stillstream.com this Saturday 05/02/09 to take in the entire release via web. Press Release and showtime to be posted soon.

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Mark Mahoney-Beyond the Vaulting Sky

Here is the cover artwork and track list for Mark's latest release
"Beyond the Vaulting Sky"

Track List:
1. Beyond the Vaulting Sky
2. A Visit to a Most Ancient Outpost
3. Dance of the Arachnid
4. The Subtleties Between Desire and Need
5. Voices Within the Solar Stream
6. Starfish
7. Sailing into Calm Remembrances
8. Chopped Logic

More info to come (very soon) on this wonderful release.

Friday, April 17, 2009

ECHOTOMB-Lonely Machine

The CDs are in and all pre-paid orders have went out. By the end of the month this will be available on CD Baby but in the meantime you can still PayPal your order to mpeckmusic (at) gmail dot com. Please email in advance to make sure copies are still available. Thanks for all the support.
The Mahoney-Beyond the Vaulting Sky release should be in early next week and you can send $10 to the PayPal address listed above to pre-order your copy.

Saturday, April 11, 2009

Current Activities

The forthcoming releases "Beyond The Vaulting Sky" from Mark Mahoney and the ECHOTOMB full length "Lonely Machine" have been sent out for duplication. Track lists and album artwork will be posted soon.